<2000 1500pts second list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

2 (x1)

1500pts second list

Ho this is my second high elf list that I'm gonna work towards and enter in a tournament someday and I wandered how good it is as I'm very new to warhammer. Here goes:

Noble 148
    - heavy armour, shield, barded elven steed, star lance
    thinking of dropping the star lance for normal lance and Get some better armour and a dispel scroll.

Mage 175
    lvl 2 and annulian crystal

Mage 185
    lvl 2, ring of fury and silver wand

10 archers 110
    10 archers 110
    15 spearmen185
    banner and champ. Lion standard

5 dragon princes 235
    full command and banner of ellryion. Champ has dispel scroll

12 swordmasters 207
    champ with amulet of light

RBT 100
    great eagle 50
    PD6 and ring of fury
    DD4 and crystal and scroll
    basically the spearmen, dragon princes and swordmasters pushing up and the mages following behind while the archers and the RBT will thin the enemy out. The great eagle can march block, take out warmachine crew and march block.

Comments? Good? Bad? Say everything you want to say.

Concerns are star lance is too expensive and too shooty and too much magic

2. Remove Advertisements

Not Real Life
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

14 (x1)