<3000 2000 High Elves - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: 2000 High Elves

1 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

4 (x1)

2000 High Elves

Hey guys, this is my first attempt at WHFB. Been playing 40k for a year or so and wanted to get into Fantasy. This is my first list with my HE. I hope to use this list to build the base of my army and expand later. Here is my list:

2000 Pts - High Elves Roster

Teclis (1#, XXX pts) (Life)

Mage (1#, 165 pts) (Shadow)
    Level 2
    The Seerstaff of Saphery
    The Withering
    Okkam's Mindrazor

Noble (1#, 168 pts)
    Battle Standard Bearer
    Great Weapon
    Armour of Caledor

Archers (11#, 126 pts)

Lothern Sea Guard (30#, 415 pts)
    Musician, SB, Banner of Eternal Flame

Phoenix Guard (18#, 350 pts)
    FC, Banner of Sorcery

Dragon Princes (5#, 150 pts)

Repeater Bolt Thrower (XXX pts)

Great Eagle (1#, XX)

Total Roster Cost: 1999

First things first...Teclis. I know many would probably not want to see him, but at my LGS every list I showed them without Teclis came with a reply of "Why aren't you using that awesome guy that does everything for magic." Since they all say that, then they will not mind going up against him. Plus they are seasoned and know how to deal with him anyway. Teclis and the BSB will go with the PG bunker. The L2Mage with the Archers. The seaguard do have shields.

I would greatly appreciate any comments! Thanks!!!

2. Remove Advertisements

0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x1)