<2000 New to HE: Just Learning List 1500pt - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    124 (x3)

New to HE: Just Learning List 1500pt

Hey guys. I just recently started playing HE and will be playing a couple games here soon. I am totally new to making Fantasy Lists so I wanted to cross check my points and make sure I didnt do anything illegal. Also I would like some input as to how you think the list could fair in battle. Keep in mind I will be playing fun games, not expecting a tournament or any hard core gaming.

If you have any ideas as to how I can make the list better by all means please do so. That includes saying, "Dont run the list you wrote, this list will be better!" You should know what I have to work with Model first though and that is:

Prince on Griffon x2 (IOB
    Mages x2 (IOB
    Archers x20
    Spearman x20
    Sea Guard x20 (IOB
    Reavers x10 (IOB
    Swordmasters x30 (IOB
    White Lion Charion
    Bolt Thrower

So Here is the list that I came up with last night:

Archmage: 325
    +annulion crystal +sigil of asuryan +silver wand +tailsman of protection

Archers x13: 168
    +full command
    Sea Guard x14: 207
    +shields +full command

Swordmasters x14: 280
    _full command +sword of battle +war banner
    Swordmasters x14: 280
    +full command +sword of battle +war banner

White Lion Chariot: 140

Bolt Thrower: 100

Total = 1500

Let the replies begin!

Kendo's DA's, Eldar, and stuff WIP
    Dark Angels: W-22 D-4 L-5 High Elves W-8 L-1

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned