Need help with an HE army list (around 700 - 800 pts) - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Need help with an HE army list (around 700 - 800 pts)

I'm kind of new to this, I only fought a few battles, got totally wasted everytime :/

<br><br>I'll be fighting dwarfs most of the time

<br><br>1 cannon
    <br>20 dwarf warriors
    <br>15 miners
    <br>20 ironbreakers who often has a "Thaine" Think it's spelled that way.
    <br>10 thunders
    <br>Sometimes he use slayers and a second cannon
    <br>+ runes

<br><br>I'll also fight Lizardmens pretty often

<br>Stegadon
    <br>20 skinks
    <br>30 Saurus warriors
    <br>1 Salamander
    <br>5 Temple Guardians
    <br>1 Hero on a cold blooded

<br><br>Units i used so far

<br>16 Archers
    <br>8 Silver Helms
    <br>20 Spearmens or Lothern Seaguard
    <br>25 White Lions
    <br>1 Commander Great Weapon, Elven Steed Ithilmar barding, Dragon Armour, sword of might
    <br>1 Tiranoc Chariot
    <br>I got 2 RPT but havent used them yet

<br><br>The dwarfs just slaughter me with their cannons and thunders (armour piercing) bleh, then i have to fight his ironbreakers and his miners always lose..
    Help is appreciated! maybe a list and some strategy

Last edited by bakkstabbur; October 23rd, 2006 at 13:38.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Koosh for the KooshLord kooshlord's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    99 (x3)

Hi, welcome to LO