Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In the rules, it says that he can cast spells of unlimited range, does this include spells like drain life where it affects everyone in a 12 inch area? if it does, then does that mean that every enemy unit on the board will be affect by this spell if he casts it successfully?
theres a downloadable thing on the GW website that corrects this game breaking over sight, that says that Area of effect spells dont count.
shame really with that he could have been worth his points
GW Online : News : Errata
They changed Teclis quite quickly, knowing they had screwed it up by being vague.
He only has unlimited range where the word "Range" is in the description, so a fireball stating "Range 24 inches" is exactly that for a normal mage but has unlimited range for Teclis.