Just Starting Fantasy - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Just Starting Fantasy

Hey Everyone,
    So i've been playing 40k for a few years and some friends and I were gonna get into fantasy. After looking at a few armies I think im gonna play high elves because they look cool and are the fast skilled warriors i've always liked in any game. I don't quite know the rules yet but I had some help from a GW employee making a rough 2000 point list to aim for and here it is:

Prince
    -star lance, dragon armor, shield, star dragon, temakador's gauntlets

Mage
    -Lvl 2 Wizard, dispel scroll

Mage
    -Lvl 2 Wizard, silver wand

20 Spearmen
    -Musician, Standard Bearer

20 Spearmen

10 Archers

20 Sword Masters of Hoeth
    -Musician, Standard Bearer, Banner of Arcane Protection

10 Silverhelms
    -Musician, Standard Bearer, Shields

Total:1999

Anyways I really wanted an army with a dragon as my general so I want to definately keep that but maybe I'll downgrade from a stardragon to one of the lesser ones to save points. I'm also thinking of dropping the archers. Maybe adding in a repeating bolt thrower or two. Anyways if you experts could tell me what you think and any changes you might suggest to this army that would be great.

40k Record W-L-T
    Soul Reapers Necrons 8-14-2 Hive Fleet Behemoth Tyranids 21-7-1 Raven Guard Marines 12-6-5

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    139 (x8)