Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The rule for the incense states that it effects the character and any unit he joins.
If the character is on a dragon, does the rule benefit both the rider and dragon, ie. is the dragon considered a unit?
Of course it does.
My OGRE KINGDOMS SITE! http://ogre-kingdoms.com CLICK ME