Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
With the SOA rule do you strike first even if you also have a strike last rule ie if you have a great weapon. ?
sorry its abit of a nooby question.
Yeah that's right, if you have always strike first you always strike first regardless of equipment.
If both strike first you go in iniative order, ignore charging and Great weapons then as well.
If iniative is tied then roll a dice, highest goes first.
"Ask not the Eldar a question, for they will give you three answers; all of which are true and terrifying to know"
If both are ASF then it goes to initiative adn if its the same its a roll off.