Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does Korhil benifit from an additional attack because he is armed with a hand weapon and Chayal?
No. Chayal is a magic weapon so as a result he does not get an extra attack. No model with a magic weapon gets a bonus attack unless there rules say so. Such as with hellebron
A character using a magical weapon can't use any other weapons, so no, he doesn't get the extra attack. Think of it like a backup if his magical one gets popped for some reason.