Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
IN 8 ed can 25% of your army be lords and another 25% be heroes or is it 25% total for the Lords/Heroes
"another" is pretty clear - You can have 25% of each, for a total of 50% characters. Otherwise it would say "Lords or Heroes" or "a combination of lords and heroes".
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
New to fantasy, thanks