Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
a total of 621 point of Prince on the star dragon is counted as 621 points of lord choice
251 points of lord choice and 370 points of hero choice?
The whole model counts as a lord choice lord and dragon included.
I'm suprised they didn't specifically address that in the HE FAQ. The other FAQ's specifically say to ignore the hero junk, it just counts toward your Lord's point total. HE are bound to encounter that question more than anyone else except maybe DE.