Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Okay, I don't have my HE book in front of me, so forgive me. The bow that gives your character 3 shots. Do those count as multiple shots? So each one would go down -1 per shot?
It's ok and its not a stupid question, i get harrased by this all the time and I take this weapon alot....
The answer is in the FAQ which is as follows: Q. Does a model with the Reaver Bow suffer the -1 To Hit penalty for firing multiple shots? Also, may a model with the Reaver Bow fire it three times as part of a Stand and Shoot reaction? (p99)
A. No to both questions.
So yay for us, no penalties for using this, other then the normal ones of course, but hey moving and long range is only 3's to hit....
Warhammer Armies: High Elves, Tomb Kings, Daemons of Chaos
Warhammer 40k Armies: Chaos Daemons
Bloodbowl Teams: Mean Machine (Dwarves)
Awesome. Thanks alot. Yeah I thought I may have read that in the FAQ but I just couldn't remember. Sweet. Muwahahahah!
this is good as i have armed my griffon mounted lord with it! now i can terrorise my opponents army with about 80% of my army!