Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can i ask this first can archers move and shoot
LeArN HoW To lOsE BeFoRe YoU LeArN TO WiN
They use longbows, so yes.
Use Light, Beasts, Metal instead of Heavens
NecroLords: Use at least one Death Mage
Brets: Use Peasants&Damsels
Skaven: Don't use Skryre SAD
If he is reffering to the 40k rules of rapid fire weapons.
Meaning move and shoot 2 times up 2 12inch then no.
But you can move and shoot but you get a penalty as far as Ive read.
However with that statement out of the way, I would say listen to ArchonBjorn. He has a really good tendency to not say stupid things and give bad advice.Learn from yesterday.
Live for today
Hope for tomorrow