Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
my freind seems to think that eltharion has the killing blow special rule. i said no because it doesn't specify that he has the rule in his special rules explinations. was i right to say this or does he have killing blow
The rules for eltharion can be found on the UK games workshop website:
There it will show you that he is immune to killing blow, but doesn't have it himself
New LOChat functions now avaliable.
Need a list designed for any Fantasy army: Click Here