Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i had recently posted a question on eltharion now the same freind is doubting that the Swordmasters of Hoeth have the killing blow special rule. Can i please have some clarification on whether or not they have killing blow.
They don't. It doesn't say killing blow in their profile, therefore they don't have killing blow. They simply always strike first, even with great weapons.
The lack of killing blow was due to the fact that GW didn't want them to be too similiar to the Executioners *cough*tombguardandgraveguard*cough*
thanks for that and may i add that really bites. but what ya gonna do except take out my anger on the poor helpless fools i face lol. may they still feel the bite of the swordmasters
Wrong, they strike in I order not first. It just means in combat they don't go last due to GWs and with their high I they do usually go first.They simply always strike first, even with great weapons.