Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
is the bow of the seafarer S6 D3 wounds and no armor saves or does it just pierce ranks?
I believe that the rules state it acts like a bolt thrower, and therefore all the rules for bolt throwers as found in the rule book.
I hope this helps
New LOChat functions now avaliable.
Need a list designed for any Fantasy army: Click Here
This thread was moved to the rules section, where these questions should always be. Do not make a second thread.