bow of the seafarer - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member warmaster89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    111
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    2 (x1)

    bow of the seafarer

    is the bow of the seafarer S6 D3 wounds and no armor saves or does it just pierce ranks?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Now 17% more helpful gingerninja's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    In the ninja lab.......of course it exists!!!!
    Age
    33
    Posts
    2,247
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    262 (x7)

    I believe that the rules state it acts like a bolt thrower, and therefore all the rules for bolt throwers as found in the rule book.

    I hope this helps
    New LOChat functions now avaliable.
    Quote Originally Posted by Cheredanine View Post
    Dr Gingerninjas therapy room for kids with a poor grasp of both english and Warhammer, please take a ticket from nurse deciever


    Need a list designed for any Fantasy army: Click Here

  4. #3
    Member warmaster89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    111
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    2 (x1)

    Thanks a lot!

  5. #4
    Keeper of Records and Ale King Ulrik Flamebeard's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Leeds, Yorkshire
    Age
    32
    Posts
    10,982
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    1372 (x8)

    This thread was moved to the rules section, where these questions should always be. Do not make a second thread.

    KU

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts