Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can someone pease give me a link to were the rules are for this
or just tell me what it does instead :tongue:
does it give you +2 strength? because in some battle report there was a prince with it and a greatsword and he had str7 :wacko:
-SONS of RUSS member-
Exiled until 5thED redo...
Please use the search, this topic has been covered many times.