Space Marines Color - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I need some help. I have been playing and painting 40k for five going on six years now and I my gaming skill have improved greatly but my painting has not. I hav decided to go space marines but i want to know how to paint them the easiest but still look good. I was thinking maybe white skars. does anyone know where to find pictures and rules for the raven guard chapter. Maybe some one has an idea of a easy chapter they painted(not made up, please). thanks

"That is the sound of inevitability"

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

The easiest chapters to paint are Blood Angels or Dark Angels. Red or green with some details thrown in.
    Check it out.
    "Every day above ground is a good day"
    "Sometimes I feel like the winner in the Aztec Lucky Virgin contest"

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    54 (x5)

Space Marines are relatively easy to paint because there's a lot of large spaces,like the shoulder pads and lower leg guards.As far as the colour that really depends on what you like.Just be suire that if you chose light colours to base coat with white.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

LOL unfortunantly your wrong my friend. Black Templar would be the easiest I believe or so the multitude of threads on the same topic through the past have come to the same conclusion!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)