Could use some eldar advice - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    148 (x2)

Could use some eldar advice

hey, i started painting my eldar again and I came across a predicament...I want to paint my aspect warriors in my craftworld color scheme because I like a more uniform look to my army, but I really don't like to go against fluff...any advice as to what I should do with them?

chaos marines have the chaos gods on their side, but space marines have games workshop on theirs

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    55 (x1)

Eldar Aspect Warriors

As far as I can tell, most of those aspect warriors can have multiple color schemes... Save for the Striking Scorpions..

I person would say to paint them with your paint scheme, but have some other identifyer on them that diferentiates them from the norm..

what is your craftworl color scheme?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

148 (x2)

here is a guardian from my army
    chaos marines have the chaos gods on their side, but space marines have games workshop on theirs

Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    457 (x8)

Back when I was flirting with the idea of doing an Eldar army I ran into this problem, too. I didn't want a rainbow-colored army, but I wanted the aspect warriors to be different enough to be distinctive.