Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey everyone i just found this site and it has everything a noob (like me) needs. Heres some backround of me: i started Warhammer 40k a few months ago and i have Space Marines for my army. My question is how would i convert an IG tank to my Marnies army? I want to have a Basilisk in my army (120" is the whole table). So how would i convert it? :blink:
Don't know.... different paint job? Space Marine driver..... Sorry if thats not much help..... not a Marine player......... <_<
Should be easy, just paint in your chapters colors, add a few sm symbols, especially for your chapter and such. This works best if its easy to tell what your trying to make out of the tank (like a chimera to a rhino would work all right I think)
u cant have a basilisk in a sm army.......
GREY KNIGHTS RULE!
Heh, didn't see that last bit.
Gk is right you can't have a baslisk in a marine army. You have to use your army/chapters list and no other (except in speial cases, i.e. daemon hunters)
u can like a guard army with grey knight terminators or somthing like dat
GREY KNIGHTS RULE!
Best thing to do: go Iron Warriors, they're the only power armoured blokes that can have it (not counting those overzealous imperialist dogs who have to ally with guard to do it).
Ze titles yez...
When in doubt,
Smite.<SilverMane> I would trust BID with my life
<SilverMane> HEIL BID!
<Adrian-> BiD is Omnipotent; All Knowing, All Powerful!
<Scary_Troopers> I see you as an optimist, GT. : D
But what of the midgets!?
=]Front in favour of Moderation of the Harshest kind.[=
If i cant have a Basalisk in my army can i have a Chaos Sorceror in there as an HQ?