Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
There is a section in the rulebook which deals with this, but yes you can use a bigger base, but obviously this will make it easier for your opponent to get into base to base with you with more people
Everything you have been told is a lie!