My latest - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: My latest

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

My latest

I've got a bad habit of starting minis and not finishing them lately. Here's one I actually finished. Hes a special edition Rackham unit. The Crow.

The slate was originally highlighted a lot more but the figure blended in with it too much so I darkened it all up. This is my first time ever using flocking, it probably could have been better. I really like how hes posed though, very happy with how that came out.

Law of Logical Argument: Anything is possible if you don't know what you are talking about.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Librarian from Hell Andusciassus's Avatar
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    746 (x8)

Wow, isn't that the guy from "Finders keepers" and "Spellbound" the ancient C64 games? Fantastic games by the way.

i think you've made a great paintjob here, the only thing I would like to see is some Mithril highlights on places where the metal has been damaged recently. Like the edge of the sword and around the joins.
    I really like, and is very impressed by, the blood on the sword, it looks so fresh and living.

Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    282 (x5)

I love your metallic colors, I have a hard time with the metallic colors.

The model is really sliding of the rock