inspiring pictures from Chicago Games Day Golden D. Comp. - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

inspiring pictures from Chicago Games Day Golden D. Comp.

I know you've probaby all seen these, but in case you haven't, two pictures I found really inspiring..

Lovely Warhound Titan
    Best painted Titan I've ever seen. I love this model - just so nifty - and seeing this picture really makes me wish I was a better painter so I could paint one this cool. =)

Sisters of Battle Seraphim squad
    Since I'm building a sisters army, I'm always looking for what others have done and these are just lovely. Bonus: I bought these same sets of wings to convert my Seraphim - woot!

Hey Sister, Go Sister, Soul Sister, Go Sister

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

LO Zealot
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    695 (x8)

you obviously haven't seen the giger inspired revenant titan...

http://www.coolminiornot.com/102238

But yeah you found some cool stuff.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    425 (x8)

That Titan is very cool. I like the base almost more than the titan itself. Very realistic looking. If I am lucky I may be painting a Titan or 3 in the near future. Fingers crossed!