Let Us All Worship Horus, Sing It Loud Ye Faithful Chorus! - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    34 (x1)

Let Us All Worship Horus, Sing It Loud Ye Faithful Chorus!

As I've mentioned before, I am new to this and am now building my first army, hoping to soon take a shot at a conversion. Meanwhile, I am reading blacklibrary books and have become fascinated with the Horus Heresy.
    So, here's my question: Has anyone attempted a Horus conversion? I would like to try and believe that the best place to begin would be with a Blood Angel's torso (stand by with the greenstuff!)
    Don't know if anyone would ever want to get involved with a Horus campaign, or if it would wind up a model on the shelf, but would love to try it.
    Anyone else done, seen, or know of one?
    Sartorious

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Hunched Over My Workbench, furiously painting away.
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    88 (x2)

One thing to think about before attempting this. The primarchs are to space marines, what space marines are to normal humans. Size might be an issue to consider.
    Baby, when I'm the voice of reason, we've got problems!
    ~artificer

Someone should stop
    Jervis "let's make it easy enough for a 3 year old to play" Johnson
    before he turns 40k into checkers

~anon

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

true... but i think primarchs are actually bigger than the scale, i thought they were like, twice the size...