1500 - Dark Angels (Raven/Death) - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1500 - Dark Angels (Raven/Death)

Alright, so i picked up the Ravenwing battleforce at my store because it was on sale, and went ahead and wrote a 1500 pt list. I'm fairly happy with it, but i'm a TOTAL SM NOOB. I started 40k with Necrons, and i thought this army would be a good idea.

I'm thinking of dropping the second attack bike and Landspeeder for another Bike squad, but that depends, really..opinion on that?

Anyways.

1500 Dark Angels List

Master of the Ravenwing
    +XX Points

Ravenwing Bike Squad
    +3 Bikes
    +Plasma Pistol
    +Power Weapon
    +Plasma Gun x2
    +Attack Bike
    =230 Points

Ravenwing Bike Squad
    +3 Bikes
    +Plasma Pistol
    +Power Weapon
    +Plasma Gun x2
    +Attack Bike
    =230 Points

Ravenwing Land Speeder
    +Speeder
    +Assault Cannon
    =100 Points

Ravenwing Land Speeder
    +Speeder
    =XX Points

Deathwing Terminator Squad
    +5 Terminators
    +Heavy Flamer
    =220 Points

+5 Terminators
    +Heavy Flamer
    =220 Points

Venerable Dreadnought
    +Dreadnought
    +Venerable
    +Lascannon (Twin L)
    +Extra Armour
    +Drop Pod
    =230 Points

=1500 Points exactly.

Comments/Criticism?

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Dear All Concerned... yourtimehascome's Avatar
    I am everywhere and nowhere, sometimes at the same time.
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    45 (x1)

Dear All Concered,

Well 007, good to see yah!

Here yah go:

"Ravenwing Land Speeder +Speeder =XX Points"