Brand new to Daemonhunters - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Brand new to Daemonhunters

Hello All,

I am brand new to Grey Knights and Daemonhunters, having come froma Fantasy Empire army.

I have come up with a list for 2k and would realy appreciate any help you can give me.

HQ: Grand Master, with Storm Shield, Emperors Tarot 170
    5 - Terminator Retinue 230

Troops: 9 Grey Knights with Justicar and 2 Psycannons 325
    9 Grey Knights with Justicar and 2 Psycannons 325

Elite: Inquisitor with Terminator Armour, Lightning Claws, Storm Shield, Holocaust 100
    5 Terminators with Justicar and 2 Psycannons 300

Heavy Support: Dreadnaught with Twin-linked Las, Missile Launcher, Extra Armour 145
    Dreadnaught with Twin-linked Las, Missile Launcher, Extra Armour 145
    Landraider Crusader, Smoke Launchers 258

Plan is to have the Grandmaster and retinue in Landraider while the Inquisitor will join the other terminators. The Grey Knights are the shock troops and the Dreadnoughts perform Tank hunting and fire support

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

786 (x8)

Welcome to the DH! This army will behave nothing like what you're used to over in Fantasy with the Empire. Good luck!
    Quote Originally Posted by Brother Mark P View Post
    HQ: Grand Master, with Storm Shield, Emperors Tarot 170
    5 - Terminator Retinue 230