2000 friendly army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x0)

2000 friendly army

I have never played a Witch Hunters army before. I have been using Eldar for the last 6 years, but something about the look and style of the Witch Hunters has been driving me crazy. So I finally relented and grabbed a Codex and took a stab at an army. My friend said this is a good site to get some advice for army lists, so i figured might as well get some input for my army idea.

HQ -

Canoness, inferno pistol, blessed weapon, book, cloak
    Celestian retinue x7, flamer, heavy flamer, Vet Superior, plasma pistol, eviscerator
    Priest, power armor, plasma pistol, eviscerator
    Transport - Rhino, extra armor, smoke

Heavy -

Penitant engine x3 (240)

Exorcist, extra armor (140)

Ret squad x5, heavy bolters x4, Vet Superior, book, auspex
    Transport - Immolator, extra armor

Fast -

Seraphim x8, 2x flamers, Vet Superior, book (205)

Elite -

Callidus (120)

Arco-Flagellants x3 (105)

Arco-Flagellants x3 (105)

Troops -

Battle sister Squad x9, flamer, heavy flamer, Vet Superior, book
    Transport - rhino, extra armor, smoke

Battle Sister Squad x10, Vet Superior, book, auspex (131)

Battle Sister Squad x10, Vet Superior, book, auspex (131)

Total Points - 1999