1500pt Competitive & Infantry Heavy - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Fleet, Hampshire
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

278 (x3)

1500pt Competitive & Infantry Heavy

Hey boys and girls,

I'm a long time IG player but this is my first attempt at a competitive list, and equally my first attempt at a mostly infantry army - my normal style is more a of a mechanized blitzkrieg!

So without further aduo...

Drop Troops
    Close Order Drill
    Rough Riders
    Iron Discipline

Command Platoon

Command Squad 104pts
    Heroic Senior Officer
    Bolt Pistol, Close Combat Weapon & Iron Discipline
    Standard Bearer, Medic & 1 Flamer

Lascannon Anti-tank Squad 1 110pts

Lascannon Anti-tank Squad 2 110pts

Stormtroopers 141pts
    1 Veteran Sergeant: Power Weapon
    9 Stormtroops: 2 Plasma Guns

Hardened Veterans 66pts
    1 Veteran Sergeant: Bolt Pistol
    4 Veterans: 2 Meltaguns

Infantry Platoon 1

Command Squad 55pts
    Junior Officer
    4 Guardsmen: 1 Missile Launcher

Squad 1 83pts
    1 Grenade Launcher 1 Autocannon

Squad 2 83pts
    1 Grenade Launcher 1 Autocannon

Infantry Platoon 2

Command Squad 45pts
    Junior Officer: Iron Discipline
    4 Guardsmen

Squad 1 76pts
    1 Flamer 1 Heavy Bolter

Squad 2 76pts
    1 Flamer 1 Heavy Bolter

Fast Attack

Hellhound 115pts

Rough Riders 146pts
    1 Veteran Sergeant: Honorifica Imperialis, Hunting Lance & Power Weapon
    9 Rough Riders: Hunting Lances

Heavy Support

Basilisk 125pts
    Indirect Fire

Demolisher 165pts