Black Templars 1000pt friendly - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Black Templars 1000pt friendly

Im pretty new to this army so heres my list
    HQ
    Reclusiarch
    The emperor's champion + Accept any challenge no matter the odds

235 pts

Troops
    5 initiates + plasma cannon
    Razorback + lascannon + smoke launchers

190pts

5 initiates + plasma cannon
    Razorback + lascannon + smoke launchers

190pts

Elites
    5 Assault terminators
    ( All with lightning claws)

200 pts

7 sword brethren
    All with frag grenades
    All infiltrate
    + Lightning claw
    + Power weapon

180 pts

Total: 1001 pts

So thats all, and i have some clarifications.
    If i attach the reclusiarch or my emperors champion to any of my initiate squads, will they still be able to board the razorback transport?
    And, on the codex they state on fast attack section that there is an initiate biker and an attack bike. So do i add their pts together when i use them? Im pretty confused here.
    And pls feel free to offer comments.
    Personally, i felt that the lrc was abit to cost heavy and could seriously compromise my army size. Kinda bad, especially against nids, wheregenestealers basically swarm the light outta me.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    35 (x2)

Firstly about the list...