Question time... - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    LO's thread lurker warhammer madman's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputation
    70 (x2)

Question time...

Ok im new to demon-hunters and they have been on the cards (so to speek) for quite some time. I want to do a pure inquizitorial force so inquizitor lord 2 inquizitors and lots of storm troopers in transports. I have found a cheap way of making stormies so quantity is not a problem. here are my questions

Q1. How should i field stormtrooper squads?

Q2. Im thinking of a almost comleatly mechanized force is this a good move or should i have footsloggers to?

Q3.I plan to use no allies but should i use guard allies just for a leman russ???

Q4.I am puzzeled by how to field my third inquizitor any ideas?

thats aout it for now i have 10 stormies on my conversion table now (2 plasmas 2 melatas 4 hell guners and 2 sarges) i think you can guess how i will field them.
    and i currently have my inquizitor lord and his retinue (3 acolites 1 combat servitors 1 veteran gaudsmen) i also have a second inquizitor with 2 heavy bolter toting gun servitors. both these units are a -WiP- so i will probably sub out the vet guardsman and have a second then third combat servitor. i also have a inquizitorial chimeria finished!! so roll on the 500pt battles . i will post a list some time soon

click>the warhammer world needs you!<click

If someone helps you REP them...

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

LO's Shadow Captain Lost Nemesis's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

830 (x8)