1750 ultrmarines vs orks - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1750 ultrmarines vs orks

Ok this is my first time posting on this so please dont crush my soul if i mess up.
    His army leans towards mass infantry although ork players usually do this.
    This is what i knocked up think its right tell me what you think.

HQ
    Master of the forge - 135
    Coversion beamer and power sword

Troops
    10 Man tatical squad
    7 boltguns 1 metla gun 1 missle launcher 1 sergeant 170
    10 Man tatical squad
    7 boltguns 1 flamer 1 missle launcher 1 sergeant 165
    10 Man tatical squad
    7 boltguns 1 flamer 1 missle launcher 1 sergeant + rhino with storm bolter 205
    10 Man tatical squad
    7 boltguns 1 melta gun 1 missle launcher 1 sergeant+rhino with storm bolter 210
    Elites
    1 dreadnought CCW assault cannon and heavy flamer 125
    1 Venerable dreadnought CCW assault cannon and heavy flamer 185
    1 venerable dreadnought CCW assault cannon and heavy flamer 185
    Heavy support
    1 dreadnought CCW assualt cannon and heavy flamer 125
    1 dreadnought CCW assualt cannon 115
    Total 1745

Dreads FTW LOL!!!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    44 (x1)

Quote Originally Posted by MechMan View Post
    Ok this is my first time posting on this so please dont crush my soul if i mess up.
    I'll try =)
    HQ
    Master of the forge - 135
    Coversion beamer and power sword