1500pts Semi-Competitive - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1500pts Semi-Competitive

Okay im quite new to this so please critque harsh if needed.

HQ
    Canoness:120
    -Jump Pack
    -Blessed Weapn
    -Book of St. Lucious
    -Cloak of St. Aspira

Canoness:115
    -Jump Pack
    -Eviserator
    -Book of St. Lucious
    -Cloak of St. Aspira

Fast Attack
    6X-Seraphim:182
    -2X twin hand flamers
    -inc.VSS
    +eviserator

6X-Seraphim:198
    -2X twin inferno pistols
    -inc.VSS
    +eviserator

Troops

10X-Battle Sister Squad:227
    -Flamer
    -heavy Flamer
    -VSS
    +eviserator
    (Rhino + Smoke launchers, Extra Armor)

10X-Battle Sister Squad:227
    -Flamer
    -heavy Flamer
    -VSS
    +eviserator

10X-Battle Sister Squad:236
    -meltagun
    -heavy Flamer
    -VSS
    +Book of St Lucious
    + Eviserator

5X-Inq Storm Troopers:60
    +Plasma Gun

Heavy
    Exorcist:135

TTL:1500
    Faith:9
    Models:56
    Vehicles:4

I tend to go up against Khorne, Space Marines, and Demons. Once in awhile Imp Guard...Im having trouble against the Khorne the most, everything else i make ties alot in. I just started playing a month and a half ago. The game is addictive, just...still havent won a match yet. 90% ties though =P

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Well, being a third tier army and tying alot is actually quite good. MORALE victory in your favor.

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)