1k Sisters - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: 1k Sisters

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1k Sisters

This is a list I have recently written up my old one up was killing space marines etc but my partner has Orks and I’m getting totally owned so I felt I needed to have a different list to fight him. This is my first post on here and I am relatively new to Warhammer itself and still havent got to grips with using faith points proparly.
    He is also new and i know he fields 2 units of 20 boys, 2 unit of 5 nobz, gazkull thraka, and 5 death copters split into two squads.
    My List

Canoness 130pts
    (Blessed Weapon, Inferno Pistol, Cloak of St. Aspira, Jump Pack )
    10x Battle Sisters 157pts
    (1 Superior w/Power Weapon + BOSL, Flamer, Heavy Flamer )

10x Battle Sisters 157pts
    (1 Superior w/Power Weapon + BOSL, Flamer Heavy Flamer)

7x Seraphim Squad 204pts
    (1 Superior w/Brazier of Holy Fire, 2xInferno Pistols)

5x Retributor Squad 129pts
    (1 Superior, 4xHvy. Bolters)

1x Penitent Engine 80pts

1x Exorcist 145pts
    (Pintle-Mounted Storm Bolter)

1002 Points 6 Faith Points

Any comments would be apreshiative.
    Units like seraphim and the retributors i dont have yet but what ever ends up in the list that I dont have, is what my partner will be buying me for xmas
    Thank you for your Help

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I am not the best to give advice against orcs as my record against them isn't good.

Technical note. you cannot take a penitent engine unless you take a priest.