2250 Tourney White Scars List - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    511 (x8)

2250 Tourney White Scars List

I'm new to the marines, and this will be my first tournament using them. Instead of loading up on bikes, I was interested in taking advantage of the outflanking rule that Khan gives your army. I also added a unit or two just for claiming objectives, since the store the tournament is at usually favors the objective based missions.

HQ

Khan w/Moondraken (attached to unit of bikes, and outflanking)

TROOP

10 Tac Marines w/powerfist, meltagun, multi-melta, rhino (outflanking)

10 Tac Marines w/powerfist, meltagun, multi-melta, rhino (outflanking)

5 Space Marine bikes w/2 meltaguns, power weapon (outflanking)

10 Tac Marines w/power weapon, plasmagun, multi-melta, drop pod (deep striking)

10 Scouts w/Sniper rifles, power weapon

9 Scouts w/combat blades, power weapon (outflanking)

FAST

9 Assault Marines w/flamer, powerfist (outflanking)

9 Assault Marines w/flamer, powerfist (outflanking)

HEAVY

10 Devastator Marines w/4 Plasma Cannons

10 Devastator Marines w/4 Missile Launchers

How's it look?

Last edited by mynameisgrax; January 20th, 2009 at 05:33. Reason: Changed the list
    "Any job worth doing, is worth doing with a powerklaw."
    http://www.librarium-online.com/foru.../mynameisgrax/

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

hi

looks ok, could you explain this outflanking rule,