1,500 Point Deathwing - Need Help ASAP - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    291 (x5)

1,500 Point Deathwing - Need Help ASAP

I'm trying out the Dark Angels in a 1,500 point battle tonight, and I think I've designed a fairly good nearly-pure-Deathwing list, but I have no experience with these boys. Quick responses would be great! Loser has to pay beer money XO

HQ ( 130 )
    Belial ( 130 )
    +Thunder Hammer, Storm Shield

Troops ( 1,250 )
    Deathwing Terminator Squad ( 270 )
    +5x Thunder Hammers and Storm Shields
    +Deathwing Standard Bearer, Terminator Apothecary
    (With Belial)

Deathwing Terminator Squad ( 250 )
    +2x Thunder Hammers and Storm Shields
    +2x Pair of Lightning Claws
    +Assault Cannon, Chainfist

Deathwing Terminator Squad ( 250 )
    +2x Pair of Lightning Claws
    +Assault Cannon, Chainfist

Deathwing Terminator Squad ( 240 )
    +2x Pair of Lightning Claws, 1x Cyclone Missile Launcher
    +Storm Bolter, Chainfist

Deathwing Terminator Squad ( 240 )
    +2x Pair of Lightning Claws, 1x Cyclone Missile Launcher
    +Storm Bolter, Chainfist

Fast Attack ( 120 )
    Ravenwing Attack Squadon ( 120 )
    +Sergeant
    +2x Bikers

Total: 1,500 Points