1750 Space Wolf Tourney List - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1750 Space Wolf Tourney List

First time playing Space Marines at all so I am still rather new to making SPace Marine army lists, so feel free to tear this one apart. I play Tau and have decided Space Wolves are a perfectly opposite army to Tau.

HQ:

Wolf Lord - 210 pts
    -Runic Armor, Storm Shield, Power Fist, Saga of the Bear

Rune Priest - 205 pts
    -Runic Armor, Jump Pack, Chooser of the Slain, Master of Runes. Powers: Jaws of the World Wolf, Storm Caller

Elite:

Wolf Guard Pack - 275 pts
    4 Terminators w/storm shields, 1 w/cyclone missile launcher
    1 in Power Armor ("Crazy Willy") with the Mark of the Wulfen
    Dedicated Transport: Land Raider w/Multimelta +260 pts

Troops:

Grey Hunter Pack - 225 pts
    10 Hunters, 1 w/Mark of the Wulfen, 1 w/ Flamer, 1 w/Meltagun, 1 w/Wolf Standard
    Dedicated Transport: Rhino w/extra storm bolter

Grey Hunter Pack - 225 pts
    10 Hunters, 1 w/Mark of the Wulfen, 1 w/ Flamer, 1 w/Meltagun, 1 w/Wolf Standard
    Dedicated Transport: Rhino w/extra storm bolter

Fast Attack:

Skyclaw Assault Pack - 200 pts
    10 Skyclaws, 1 w/Mark of the Wulfen, 1 w/Flamer

Heavy Attack:

Long Fang Pack - 150 pts
    1 Team Leader, 4 Long Fangs w/Missile Launchers
    Dedicated Transport: Rhino

Total: 1750