Help with Space Wolves list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Help with Space Wolves list

Hey,

Im new to Space Marines as a player, and I have no iea where to focus my building on. Anyways, I have quickly writen out a 2k list using various units to kit out and see what you think. Please criticise and scrutinise everything as you see fit, as Im new, I only want to learn whats good, and what is bad. Cheers

HQ

Njal Stormcaller
    - Runic Terminator Armour

Canis Wolfborn

ELITES

Wolf Guard x 5
    - Terminator Armour
    - Assault Cannon x 1
    - Twin Wolf Claws x 1
    - Chainfist x 1

Dreadnought
    - Plasma Cannon

Wolf Scouts x 5
    - Sniper Rifle x 2
    - Plasma Gun

TROOPS

Blood Claws x 10
    - Lukas the Trickster
    - Meltagun
    - Power Weapon

Grey Hunters x 5
    - Meltagun
    - Power Weapon

Fenrisian Wolves x 5
    - Cyberwolf

FAST ATTACK

Skyclaw Assault Pack x 5
    - Plasma Pistol
    - Power Weapon

HEAVY SUPPORT

Vindicator

Land Raider Crusader

Long Fangs x 5
    - Squad Leader Plasma Pistol
    - Heavy Bolter x 2
    - Multi-Melta
    - Lascannon

ADDITIONAL

Drop Pod (for Dreadnought)

Total Points used - 1999

Please let me know if this is a poor list, and help me make it a serious tough fghting force, to play with. Im willing to cut and change everything, at the moment.

Orc Army 40k. Wins 5 -2 Losses. Loss vs Chaos Marines.
    Currently Collecting Dwarves WFB. Time to get my Beard on!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)