<2000 1750pt Ultramarines list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1750pt Ultramarines list

I just started playing space marines and I'm looking for some advice for an upcoming tournament

HQ Master of the Forge 120
    Conversion Beamer

HQ Librarian 125
    Terminator armor
    The Avenger
    Null Zone

TROOP 10 Tactical Marines 170
    Flamer
    Missile Launcher

Flamer
    Missile Launcher

Rhino 35

TROOP 5 Scouts 85
    Snipers
    Missile Launcher

ELITE 5 Sternguard Veterans 145
    4 Combi-meltas
    1 Meltagun

Drop Pod 35

ELITE Ironclad Dreadnought 165
    Heavy Flamer
    Heavy Flamer
    Ironclad Assault Launchers

Drop Pod 35

ELITE 5 Terminator Squad 215
    Heavy Flamer
    2 Chainfist

HEAVY Ironclad Dreadnought 165
    Heavy Flamer
    Heavy Flamer

Drop Pod 35

HEAVY Predator 120
    Sponson Lascannons

HEAVY Predator 120
    Sponson Lascannons

As for tactics, I'll use the dreadnoughts to drop down and flame whatever troops there are trying to get some coversaves. With the sternguard I will take out the heavy-heavy shooty(landraiders, fire prisms etc etc)

Master of the Forge goes with the tac squad without a rhino, use them to hold objectives and shoot at whatever comes close. Use the other tac squad to catch objectives later on.

The librarian will be with the terminators, so I can deepstrike in and flame a little, then maybe prevent some invul saves at the same time

C&C please!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    98 (x1)