<2000 Blood Angels 1850pts competitive army list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

20 (x1)

Blood Angels 1850pts competitive army list

Hello guys!I am new to blood angels.I used to play black templars.I want to create 1850 competitive army list.Here it is.Criticism are welcome!

Librarian 170pts
    (terminator armor,storm shield,unleash rage,the blood lance)

Assault Terminators Squad (with librarian and sanguinary priest in it) 215 pts
    (2 lighting claws,3 thunder hummers and storm shields)

2 Sanguinary Priests 155 pts
    (terminator armor)(melta bomb lighting claw)
    Fast Attack

9 Death Company(in rhino) 230 pts
    (2 power fists)
    7 Assault Marines(in rhino)(with sanguinary priest) 166pts
    (power fist,melta bomb)
    10 Tactical Marines Squad(5 marines in rhino) 190pts

Dedicated Transport

Rhino(for assault marines) 20pts
    Rhino 50 pts Rhino 50pts

Land Raider Crusader 260pts
    Heavy Support

8 men Devastator squad 198pts
    (4 plasma cannons)
    Vindicator 145pts

1849 pts

2. Remove Advertisements

7 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

109 (x3)

Pts are off on your librarian, he is only 145pts. I like him as an epistolary with might of heroes and sanguine sword myself.

Those pts get you extra armor on your vindicator and a meltagun in your assault squad.

Formerly Prince of Excess EmoJosh's Avatar
    Gilbert, AZ
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

368 (x8)

This is an eggs in one basket list, that being your Land Raider. You need to take a few eggs OUT of that basket.