<2000 1.5k vanilla marines need help im a newb - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1.5k vanilla marines need help im a newb

hello i am new to the space marine world and i would like a second opinion on my army list

HQ-captain-165
    storm shield, R-blade, jump pack

chaplain-130
    terminator armor

troops

tactiacl squad A -205
    10man with missle launcher, flamer drop pod

tactical squad B -205
    10 man with missle launcher , flamer ,rhino

scout squad -75
    all with combat blades

elites

assualt terminator squad-200
    with lightning claws

sternguard vet squad-150
    all with combi meltas

dreadnought-105
    multi melta, CC weapon with flamer

fast attack

assualt squad-125
    5 man sergent has power fist

scout bike squad-95
    3 man with locator beacon

total= 1455 i dont know what to get with the remaining points any ideas
    heavy critisizm is ok i learn better that way

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

bump

Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    403 (x8)

Quote Originally Posted by lordcreed View Post
    HQ-captain-165
    storm shield, R-blade, jump pack
    Good Presumably he's going to hang with the assault squad?
    chaplain-130
    terminator armor
    Again, good - but 1500 pts might not need two HQ choices. Drop him.
    tactiacl squad A -205
    10man with missle launcher, flamer drop pod