<2000 1500 to 2000 Infantry Army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1500 to 2000 Infantry Army

Hello

This army list probably isnt that fantastic, i'm new to Imperial Guard so lets see. Suggestions and Comments welcome.

Its mainly to play with friends and one is a rather experienced eldar player, the others are likely to be a new Ork player and another IG player.

HQ
    Company Command Squad
    Vox Caster
    3 snipers
    Master of Ordinance
    2 Body Guards
    Power Weapon/Fist
    Camo Cloaks

Primaris Psyker

Platoon 1
    Platoon Command Squad
    Power Weapon
    3 Meltaguns
    Vox Caster

Squad 1
    Power Weapon
    Grenade Launcher

Squad 2
    Power Weapon
    Grenade Launcher

Squad 3
    Power Weapon
    Grenade Launcher

Heavy Weapons Squad 1
    Heavy Weapons Squad 2
    Heavy Weapons Squad 3

Now with these they will be 3 autocannons, 3 lascannons and 3 missile launchers, i havent decided on the setup because i wasnt sure if i could have 3 squads with one of each as this would make it alot harder to take out my AT units whilst giving me more chance to hit side armour.

Platoon 2

Platoon Command Squad
    Power Weapon
    3 Meltaguns
    Vox Caster

Squad 1
    Power Weapon
    Grenade Launcher

Squad 2
    Power Weapon
    Grenade Launcher

Squad 3
    Power Weapon
    Grenade Launcher

Veterans
    3 Meltaguns
    Power Weapon
    Demolitions

3 Armoured Sentinels
    Autocannon
    Las Cannon
    Missile Launcher
    Camo Netting

Leman Russ Battle Tank
    Heavy Bolter Sponsons
    Hull Las Cannon
    Camo Netting
    Pintle Stubber