<2000 Space Wolves 2000 pts army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Space Wolves 2000 pts army

Hello I'm pretty new to 40k and this is my first real list. I would love any advice y'all can give on it, I plan to face mostly SM BA and Eldar so I have taken that into account building this list. Also if someone could tell me if when adding points you add the storm shield and thunder hammer cost I'm confused about that. Thank y'all for all the help

HQ
    Wolf Lord-250
    +Belt of Russ
    +Terminator armor
    +Thunder Hammer
    +Wolf Talisman
    +Wolf Tooth Necklace
    +Saga of the Bear
    +Combi-Melta
    Rune Priest-170
    +Terminator armor
    +Master of Runes
    Logan Grimnar-275
    Troops
    5x Wolf Guard-465
    + 2x TH/SS
    +Terminator armor
    +2x Dual Wolf Claws
    +Combi-Melta
    +Arjac Rockfist
    +Drop Pod
    I'm taking two more units of 5 Wolf Guard as above without Arjac. This is my first time posting and building a list all help is greatly appreciated thank you
    - Whit

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

First off let me welcome you to 40k, its a great game and hobby and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Now as far as the list goes, its not legal. You have no troop choices Wolf Guard are not troop choices they are an elite choice. You must take at least two troop choices to have a legal army list in the case of space wolves thats either Blood Claw Packs, or Grey Hunter Packs.