[2498] Imperial Guard - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

10 (x1)

[2498] Imperial Guard

Light Infantry
    Close Order Drill
    Storm Trooper Squads
    Special Weapon Squads
    *Creed has iron discipline without doctrine point so he can use the master vox of my command or the vox of one of my platoon commands*

I'm VERY new to miniatures and tabletop 40k. i wanted to try a list that would use all my models (i just finished the hellhound tracks so they're to be glued and i have paint, rocks and flock for bases so it's all playable in a day or two) and i was hard pressed to get em all in at 2000points so i went overboard on upgrades. just need to decide who gets the grenades to make it even 2500. advice on how to go for 2000 points would be much appreciated.

-Ursarkar Creed (iron discipline)
    Jarren Kell (iron discipline)

-Jr Officer Honorifica Imperialis, Power Weapon
    Master Vox
    Vet Medic
    Missile Launcher Team
    Commissar Powerfist, CCW&Laspistol

-Special Weapon Squad1: 2 Sniper Rifles, 4 Lasguns
    -Special Weapon Squad2: 3 Sniper Teams
    -Anti-tank Squad: 3 Missile Teams (sharpshooters)
    -Mortar Squad: 3 Mortar Teams

-Kasrkin Squad1: 4 Hellguns, Vox, Vet Sgt Master Crafted Pwr Weapon, Grenade Launcher, Meltagun (deep strike)
    -Kasrkin Squad2: 4 Hellguns, Vox, Vet Sgt Master Crafted Pwr Weapon, Plasma Gun, Flamer (deep strike)
    -Storm Trooper Squad1: 3 Hellguns, Vet Sgt Plasma Pistol&Bolter, Grenade Launcher, Plasma Gun (deep strike)

-Jr Officer Pasma Pistol& Pwr Weapon
    2 Grenade Launchers
    Commissar Bolt Pistol&CCW
    -6 Lasguns, Vox, Sgt, Lascannon Team (sharpshooters)