Noob IG 1000 Point Army - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Noob IG 1000 Point Army

I am a noob to the guard and i just finished my 100 poitn army list.

pleas feel free to leave feedback

its a modern soviet army theme

HQ
    "Comrade Colonel" (Senior Officer)
    Power sword
    Plasma Pistol
    Master Vox Operator
    Lascannon Team
    Regular Guardsman

115 pts
    ----------------------------------------------------
    ELIETS
    "Spetsnaz" (Stormtroopers)
    10 Stromtroopers
    2 melta guns
    Vox Operator
    Deep Strike

135 pts
    ----------------------------------------------------
    HEAVY SUPPORT
    "T-95" Leman Russ MBT
    Lascannon and heavy Bolters

165 pts

"Ivan the Terrible" Basilisk
    Indirect Fire

125 pts
    ------------------------------------------------------
    TROOPS
    HQ SQUAD
    "Comrade Captain" (1 Officer 4 Soldiers)
    Power Sword
    Las Pistol
    Lascanon team
    Vox Caster
    Regular Guardsmen

70pts

ALPHA SQUAD (10 Soldiers)
    6 Guardsmen 1 Sargent
    Voxcaster
    Heavy Bolter Team

75 Points

BRAVO SQUAD (10 Soldiers)
    6 Guardsmen 1 Sargent
    Voxcaster
    Heavy Bolter Team

75 Points

CHARLIE SQUAD
    91st Motor Rifel Division (Armored Fist)(10 Soldiers)
    6 Guardsmen 1 Sargent
    Voxcaster
    Heavy Bolter Team

145 pts

YANKEE SQUAD (Conscripts, 10 Soldiers)
    8 Guardsmen
    Heavy Bolter Team

55 Points

ZULU SQUAD (Conscrpits, 10 Soldiers)

40 pts
    --------------------------------------------------

DOCTRINES
    Close Order Drill

1000 Points total