Grey Knights: 1500 points - First List, Help! - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Grey Knights: 1500 points - First List, Help!

This is my first attempt at a Daemonhunter list. Please feel free to tear this to pieces.

---------

HQ: 199
    Brother Captain
    3 Grey Knight Terminator Retinue

Troop: 210
    5 Grey Knights
    2 Psycannons
    Teleport Homer

5 Grey Knights
    2 Psycannons
    Teleport Homer

Elite: 160
    Inquisitor: Power Weapon & Teleport Homer
    3 Warrior Henchmen with Melta Guns
    Rhino with Extra Armor

Rhino with Extra Armor

Fast Attack: 170
    5 Man Grey Knight Teleport Squad
    2 Incinerators

2 Incinerators

Heavy: 110
    Grey Knight Dreadnought
    Assault Cannon

Grey Knight Dreadnought
    Assault Cannon

------

1499 Points

Emperor have mercy on those who stand against me, for I shall not.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Senior Member Phoenix Guard 1988's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Rhino with Extra Armor
    This anti-armor position could be better filled with Stormtroopers with meltaguns in a Rhino, which is also much cheaper, by the way.
    5 Grey Knights
    2 Psycannons
    Teleport Homer
    If you're giving these guys 2 psycannons in each squad, they should be kept back, in a fire-support squad. Because they would be kept back, that teleport homer won't do any good. In addition, if you take 2 IST squads instead of those Inquisitors, you can bump these guys into the Fast Attack slots and deploy them last.
    2 Incinerators