2000p Blood Angels list (advice plz?) - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2000p Blood Angels list (advice plz?)

I'm going to start a Blood Angels Space Marines army. I am new to 40k and I was wondering if you could give me some advice on my army (Beware: my brothers are starting tyranids and necrons)

29 Marines w/ 3 Veteran Sergeant upgrades (for better death company): 480p

20 Assault Marines w/ 2 Veteran Sergeant upgrades (for better death company): 470p

1 Annihilator w/ lasconnon side sponsons (for anti tank): 145p

1 Land Raider Crusader: 265p

7 Assault Terminators: 280p

1 Sanguinary High Priest w/ terminator armor and lightning claws: 130p

1 Chaplain w/ Jetpack: 225p

TOTAL VALUE: 1995p

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Ghost of LO ForgedInTheFurnaceOfWar's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    185 (x8)

Seems desent, although blood angles shouldnt take to many terminators. Also, nids will rip those termies apart. However agaisnt necros they might be nice. Are you only playing your brothers? If not, you need more and better anti tank. Generally you should be making 5 man tactical squads, 1 who holds lascannon, all ovethers bolters. Fielding about 4 of theses, help a lot with death company and gives you good anti tank. Peace
    Questions about drop pods? Click Here.

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Death From Above!
    Need help with your HQ? Click Here.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    31 (x2)