[1330] Black Templar - New Player. - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[1330] Black Templar - New Player.

This is my first 40k army, and I am a total newb.

I'm completely new to 40k, and I'd love to get some feedback from y'all about the Black Templar army that I am building. Any comments, advice, suggestions are greatly appreciated, thank you.

[HQ] [305pts]

-Command Squad [215]
    1 Initiate [16]
    1 Apothecary (Narthecium) [31]
    1 Standard Bearer (Chapter Banner) [41]
    1 Company Champion (Powersword, Combat Shield) [36]
    1 Sergeant (Powerfist) [31]
    1 Force Commander (Powerfist) [60]

-Emperor's Champion [90]

[Elites] [260pts]

-Sword Brethren Terminator Squad [260]
    1 Assault Cannon [20]
    1 Cyclone Missile Launcher [25]
    3 Chain Fists [15]

[Troops] [440pts]
    - Crusader Squad mounted in Land Raider Crusader [265]
    10 Initiates [16]
    8 Chain Swords [0]
    8 Bolt Pistols [0]
    1 Meltagun [10]
    1 Heavy Bolter [5]

[Troops] [192pts]
    - Crusader Squad mounted in Razorback [90]
    6 Initiates [16]
    1 Missile Launcher [10]
    1 Plasmagun [6]

Fast Attack [126pts]
    - Assault Squad w Jump Packs
    5 Initiates [22]
    Flamer [6]
    PowerAxe [10]

[edit] added missile launcher to Razorback mounted squad

Last edited by Apone; December 13th, 2005 at 20:44.
    Look into my eye...

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    38 (x2)

Okay, a few easy things to consider: