1500 RTT Imperial Guard list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x1)

1500 RTT Imperial Guard list

Hello, I have been playing Black Templars and Daemonhunters for the past 3 years now and I figured it was time for a change. So I decided to do Imperial Guard. With an Upcoming tournament in a week I figured that it was time to give my new army a go.
    In the Tournament there is a 5 point give or take allowance so dispite being 2 points over my army is still legal. I am going to be facing Daemohunters, 3 Space Marine armies ( 2 vanilla with traits and blood angels), 1 eldar army, 2 tau armies and a nid army. Heh pretty much everything but orks, witch hunters and Necrons. Well this is my first list. I have written up some fluff to go along with it that explains the doctrines however since this is the army list review fourm I shall post those in the normal fourm.

Jahxan Royal Grenadiers-1500pts

Command Platoon - 416pts

-Command Squad - 131pts
    -Junior Officer Javier Kri-ker w/ Honorifica, Macharian Cross, and Medallion Crimson.
    -X4 lasguns
    -X1 master vox

-Commisar Bukarest - 40pts

-Anti-Tank support squad - 130pts
    -X3 Lascannons

-Fire support squad - 115pts
    -X3 Auto cannons

-Hardend Veterans - 139pts
    -X3 Grenade Launcers
    -X1 Missile Launcher
    -X1 vox caster
    -X5 lasguns

-Techpriest Enginseer - 85
    -X4 Tech servitors

- Infantry Platoon 1 - 256pts
    - X2 squads w/ carapace, Grenade Launchers, missile launchers and vox
    - Junior officer w/ 4 lasguns

- Infantry Platoon 2 - 256pts
    -X2 squads w/ carapace, Grenade Launchers, Missile Launchers, and vox