1000pts of Faithfull sisters - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1000pts of Faithfull sisters

Ok just had to post this list as last night i won 2 games back to back. Somthing i have never done before, so far i have won more than i have lost with this army.

HQ

Canoness
    Blessed weapon, Plasma pistol, Cloak, Jump pack, melta bombs, Book 140pts 2 Faith

Canoness
    Power weapon, Plasma pistol, Cloak, Jump pack, 110pts 2 Faith

Elite

Celestian squad
    Vss with bolter and power weapon, x3 bolters 1h/flamer
    Immolater, tl h/flamer 162pts 1 Faith

Troops

Battle Sister Squad
    Vss Bolter power weapon, 7 bolters, 1 melta, 1 h/flamer 156pts 1 Faith

Battle Sister Squad
    Vss Bolter power weapon, 7 bolters, 1 melta, 1 h/flamer 156pts 1 Faith

Heavy Support

Retributer Squad
    Vss bolter, book. 4 h/bolters 134pts 1 Faith

Exorcist
    Extra Armour 140pts

998 pts 8 Faith

The 2 Canoness's worked really well together, ( 6 2+ inv saves between them is awesome!) seeing off, with the aid of the Celestians a Chaplian and his jump pack friends, all 10 of them!!

I know there are some things i would have liked to have added (more bodies in the rets for example ) but the army worked really well. 8 Faith worked also very well!

Anyone got any suggestions, i will use this base for a 1500pt tourney coming up, and will provide pics once they are painted.

Thanks

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)