[1000] Space Marine - Friendly - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[1000] Space Marine - Friendly

Hey guys,

I'm quite new to 40K and just began playing with my friends a couple of weeks ago. I've gone up against the Necrons twice now (both 1000 pts) and lost both times. I figured I'd come on here, post up my list and get some tips from those of you that have played before.

I appreciate any and all help. You won't be hurting any feelings here so please be honest

[HQ - 305 PTS]
    1x Codicier w/ terminator armour + plasma pistol + might of heroes = 145
    4x Terminator Command Squad = 160

[TROOPS - 330 PTS]
    10x Tactical Squad + lascannon = 165

[FAST ATTACK - 230 PTS]
    10x Assault Squad + (2)plasma pistols = 230

[HEAVY SUPPORT - 130 PTS]
    1x Predator Annihilator w/ heavy bolters = 130

Total = 1000 PTS

I'm not going to defend my list off the start cause it defeats the purpose of my post

Much appreciated guys.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

LO Oldie
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    34 (x3)

Quote Originally Posted by cdnbacon
    [HQ - 305 PTS]
    1x Codicier w/ terminator armour + plasma pistol + might of heroes = 145
    4x Terminator Command Squad = 160